8 States
83 Schools
Toll Free: 1800 891 1256
No. School Name Address Principal Principal's mail id
1  ANAKAPALLI D.NO 4-4-12/15, CHIRANJEEVI COMPLEX, OPP.RAMACHANDRA THEATRE LANE, WOODPETA, ANAKAPALLI-531001, VISAKHAPATNAM. 9121010822 anakapalli.ap.principal@dischools.com
2  BOBBILI D.NO:44-50/1, Maharanipeta, Phool Bhag, Bobbili, Vizianagaram-535558. 7093926001 bobbili.ap.principal@dischools.com
3  NARSIPATNAM Door no.2-327/2, Beside saibaba temple, Sharadhanagar, NARSIPATNAM, Visakha District. 7093897983 narsipatnam.ap.principal@dischools.com
4  RAJAM Near polipalli ammavari temple, RAJAM, Srikakulam-532127. 7093926014 rajam.ap.principal@dischools.com
5  TUNI D.no:3-27-8/6, Markandraju Peta, Tuni-533401, East Godavari District. 7680885511 tuni.ap.principal@dischools.com
6  VIZIANAGARAM D.No.27-13-2,Beside SBI,Dasannapeta,
100ft.Ringroad, Vizianagaram-535002
7093897981 vijayanagaram.ap.principal@dischools.com
7 NAD, VISAKHAPATNAM D.NO.: 58-15-10/1, Shantinagar, Adjacent lane to pentecostal church,
NAD kotha road, Vizag-530009.
9121010833 vizag.ap.principal@dischools.com
8  YALAMANCHILI Tulasi Nagar, Govt Girls high school road, Yelamanchili-53105,
VISAKHA DISTRICT.
9154040484 yalamanchali.ap.principal@dischools.com
No. School Name Address Principal Principal's mail id
1 BALOD Sankhla Complex Madhu Chowk, Balod-491226. 7024111984 balod.cg.principal@dischools.com
2 BALODABAZAR Krishnayan Residency, Tiles factory, Bhatapara Road, Baloda Bazar-493332. 7024111908 balodabazar.cg.principal@dischools.com
3 BEMETARA Opposite to Oriental Bank of Commerce, Bemetara-491335. 7024111996 bemetara.cg.principal@dischools.com
4 DURG Plot No- 1274/1, Amdi ward, opp. Polytechnic college, Beside hotal malwa, Durg-491001. 7024111912 durg.cg.principal@dischools.com
5 FAFADIH  Jethani Hospital building, Opp: Durga Sweets, Durga Chowk, SRINAGAR, Raipur, Pin-492011. 7024111903 fafadih.cg.principal@dischools.com
6 GUDHIYARI Triveni Sahu Niwas, Pahadipara, Ambedkar Chowk, GUDHIYARI, Raipur-492011. 7024111926 gudhiyari.cg.principal@dischools.com
7 JAGDALPUR  Civil lines, Beside IG Bunglow, In front of Lalbagh Ground, Dist.Bastar
JAGDALPUR-494001
7024111992 jagdalpur2.cg.principal@dischools.com
8 JANJGIR CHAMPA Kharshan chowl, Near Jugni fuel, Link Road, Janjgir-495668. 7024111921 janjgir.cg.principal@dischools.com
9 KANKER Jaiswal Complex, N.H.30  Singarbhat, Kanker-494334. 7024111982 kanker.cg.principal@dischools.com
10 KORBA  Opposite to P.G.College, Rajgamar Road, Korba. 7024111980 korba.cg.principal@dischools.com
11 KURUD  Old Adhunik ITI Kailash Nagar Kurud, Bhilai-490024. 7024111978 kurud.cg.principal@dischools.com
12 KUSHALPUR Radhe Shayam Building, Changorabhata, Saket Vihar colony, Raipur. 7024111928 kushalpur.cg.principal@dischools.com
13 MAHASAMUND Baronda chowk, Near Durga Mata Mandir, Mahasamund-493445. 7024111915 mahasamund.cg.principal@dischools.com
14 PENDRA Near Budha talab, bacharwar Road, Pendra. 7024111940 pendra.cg.principal@dischools.com
15 RAIGARH Kalindi commercial, Kalindi kunj, Mitthu muda transport nagar road, Raigarh-496001 Dist. Raigarh. 7024111994 raigarh.cg.principal@dischools.com
16 RAJNANDGAON 35/2, Shreeram Colony, Motipur Road, RAJNANDGAON-491441. 7024111914 rajnandgaon.cg.principal@dischools.com
17 SIMGA Ward no. 5 Brahman para,  Opp - Munmun Bajaj, SIMGA-493101
District-Baloda Bazar.
7024111938 simga.cg.principal@dischools.com
18 TATIBANDH  Uday society, Near Ayyapa mandir, Ring Road, Tatibandh, Raipur. 7024111932 tatibandh.cg.principal@dischools.com
19 USLAPUR Below Uslapur flyover, Uslapur Railway station road, USLAPUR-496001. 7024111936 uslapur.cg.principal@dischools.com
No. School Name Address Principal Principal's mail id
1 Rajkot Narayan Nagar, Street No.2, Opp. Tulsi dairy, Near Trishul chowk, Sahkar main Road, Rajkot-02. 7096004508 rajkot.guj.principal@dischools.com
2 Surat Housing Board, Behind Samarpan Hospital, Sachin, Surat-394230. 7096004513 surat.guj.principal@dischools.com
No. School Name Address Principal Principal's mail id
1 ASHOK NAGAR SWAMI MARRIAGE GARDEN, GUNA ROAD, ASHOK NAGAR-473331. 8818887409 ashoknagar.mp.principal@dischools.com
2 BALAGHAT Ward no. 06, Mahaveer colony, behind Dr. SK Srivastava, Balaghat-481001. 9109110279 balaghat.mp.principal@dischools.com
3 BINA Pushp Vihar Colony, Virag Bhavan, Station Road, Bina-470113. 9109110262 Bina.mp.principal@dischools.com
4 CHHINDWARA Commercial Complex, Satyam Shivam Colony Kukda Jagat, Chhindwara. 9109110246 Chhindwara.mp.principal@dischools.com
5 DEWAS 544, Nikunj Garden, Rajaram Nagar, Dewas-455001. 9109110287 dewas.mp.principal@dischools.com
6 GARHA Plot No. 1188, B.T. Tiraha, Near Chungi Chowki, Garha, Jabalpur. 9109110250 garha.mp.principal@dischools.com
7 GUNA Behind HMT Tractor showroom, Lushan ka Bagicha, Guna. 8818887407 guna.mp.principal@dischools.com
8 HOSHANGABAD Plot no 1/72 & 1/73, Kothi Bazar, Ward No.13, Hoshangabad. 9644408483 Hoshangabad.mp.principal@dischools.com
9 ITARSI  NEAR SYNDICATE BANK, CHAMUNDA CHOURAHA, GANDHI NAGAR, ITARSI-461111. 9109110273 itarsi.mp.principal@dischools.com
10 KHANDWA Opposite to Padamkund, Near Jiloddhyan, Indore road, Khandwa-450001. 9109110278 Khandwa.mp.principal@dischools.com
11 KHARGONE  GANDHI NAGAR, BISTAN ROAD, OPPOSITE TO STADIUM, KHARGONE-451001. 9644408462 khargone.mp.principal@dischools.com
12 LALMATI Jhamandas Chowk, Near Bharat Samaj Sevak, Lalmati, Jabalpur. 9644408497 Lalmati.mp.principal@dischools.com
13 NARSHINGPUR Yadav colony, dewan Chand Taal,kandeli, Narshinghpur-487001. 9644408495 Narshingpur.mp.principal@dischools.com
14 PIPLIYAHANA HB 73,74,75 Scheme No.94 Near Teen Imli Square, PIPLIYAHANA, Indore-452001. 9109110266 pipleana.mp.principal@dischools.com
15 PRATAP NAGAR 84, Pratap Nagar, Near Manik bagh bridge, Indore. 9644408461 pratapnagar.mp.principal@dischools.com
16 RAISEN GOPALPUR KRISHNA GARDEN SANCHI ROAD, RAISEN-464551. 8818887405 raisen.mp.principal@dischools.com
17 UJJAIN 159, Mangal colony behind saharsh hospital, Ujjain.                                        9109110264 Ujjain.mp.principal@dischools.com
18 VIJAY NAGAR Plot no. G56, SBI chowk behind SBI branch, VIJAY NAGAR, Jabalpur-482002. 9109110270 Vijaynagar.mp.principal@dischools.com
No. School Name Address Principal Principal's mail id
1 BALANGIR Sudpoda, Near railway track, Balangir-767001. 8144919360 bolangir.od.principal@dischools.com
2 BALASORE SAHADEV KHUNTA, Opposite to NIMAKALI TEMPLE, BALASORE-767001. 7682842761 baleswar.od.principal@dischools.com
3 BARIPADA GOSHALA CHHAKA, TULSI CHOURA, LUSHAN KA BAGICHA, BARIPADA-757001. 7682842759 baripada.od.principal@dischools.com
4 BHADRAK Above Vishal Mega Mart, Chhapulia, Bypass, BHADRAK-756100. 7682842749 bhadrak.od.principal@dischools.com
5 BHUBANESWAR Kalinga Nagar, near Vrindaban Gurukul, Back side SUM hospital, Ghatikia, BHUBANESWAR-03. 8144919364 bbsr.od.principal@dischools.com
6 CUTTACK-Madhupatna At-Netaji Nagar, Near panchamukhi Hanuman Temple, Madhupatana, Cuttack-753010. 8144919365 katak1.od.principal@dischools.com
7 CUTTACK-CDA Plot no:1670/B CDA,Sec-10, Near Sims college, Cuttack-753014. 7682842771 katak2.od.principal@dischools.com
8 JAGATSINGHPUR Gopalsagar, Near Radhika Cinema Hall, Jagatsinghpur-754103. 7682842745 jsgpr.od.principal@dischools.com
9 JAJPUR ROAD NEAR R. K RESIDENCY, CHANDAMA, JAJPUR ROAD, JAJPUR-755019. 8144919363 JJrd.od.principal@dischools.com 
10 KENDRAPADA Garapur, Near Collector's Residence, Po/dist- Kendrapada-754211. 8144920645 kendrapada.od.principal@dischools.com
11 RAYAGADA Sai Priya Nagar, Tumbiguda sqr, Rayagada-765001. 7682842767 rayagada.od.principal@dischools.com
12 SAMBALPUR Panchgochhia, Near Gurdwara, Bareipali, Sambalpur. 7682842755 smlp.od.principal@dischools.com
No. School Name Address Principal Principal's mail id
1 BHILWARA  NL tower, Sanganery colony, Suvana road, Bhilwara-311001. 7073475542 bhilwara.rj.principal@dischools.com
2 CHITTORGARH 41 Shastri Nagar, Opposite Water tank, Chittorgarh-312001. 7073475546 chittaurgarh.rj.principal@dischools.com
3 JAIPUR 47/48, Shanti Nagar, A Gurjar ki Thadi, Jaipur-302019. 7073475534 jaipurmansarovar.rj.principal@dischools.com
4 UDAIPUR  H.NO. 14/15, opp. power house, Sajjan Garh road, Ram Roshan Palace, Mullatalai, Udaipur-01. 7073475536 udaipurmalatalai.rj.principal@dischools.com
5 RAJSAMAND Dwarkesh Hotel, Mandir Marg, Mukharjee Chouraha, Kankroli, RAJSAMAND-313324. 7073475544 rajsamanad.rj.principal@dischools.com
No. School Name Address Principal Principal's mail id
1 Adil Nagar 655A/4/183 Gayatripuram, Adil Nagar, Near Tedi Pulia crossing, Lucknow-226022. 7703010305 adilnagar.up.principal@dischools.com
2 Alambagh 556/61 Sujanpura, Near Bus Stop, Alambagh, Lucknow-226005. 7703010321 alambagh.up.principal@dischools.com
3 Aligarh 115, Panchsheel Colony, Near IIMT College, Ramghat Road, Aligarh-202001. 7703010333 aligarh.up.principal@dischools.com
4 Basharatpur 193C, Mayur Vihar, Basharatpur, Gorakhpur-273004, Landmark Peace Home Church. 7706872614 basharatpur.up.principal@dischools.com
5 Gomtinagar 1/176 - B, Vijay Khand - 1, Near Idgah, Gomti Nagar Lucknow, 226010. 7703003513 gomtinagar.up.principal@dischools.com
6 Hardoi Nagheta Road, Opposite HP Petrol Pump, New Civil Line, Hardoi – 241001. 7570006419 hardoi.up.principal@dischools.com
7 Hariharnagar B-9, Vimal Nagar, HARIHARNAGAR, Kamta, Chinhut, Lucknow – 226028. 7703003511 hariharnagar.up.principal@dischools.com
8 Kanpur 128/166 Y Block, Kidwai Nagar, Near BSNL Office, Kanpur-208011. 7703003505 Kanpur.up.principal@dischools.com
9 Karamchari Nagar Opp.Ambika Avas Colony Phase-1, Saidpur Hawkins Road, Karamchari Nagar, Bareilly-243122. 7703010309 karamcharinagar.up.principal@dischools.com
10 Konia A 38/76 Vijayee pura, Near Harsh Inter College, Konia, Kazzakpura, Varanasi-221001. 7703010331 konia.up.principal@dischools.com
11 Lakhimpur kheri  Near Imli Chauraha, Ghosiyana road, Kapoorthala, Lakhimpur Kheri -262701. 7570006407 lakhimpur.up.principal@dischools.com
12 Mubarakpur Noorpur Butat, Jiyanpur Road, Mubarakpur--276404, Distt Azamgarh. 7570006403 mubarakpur.up.principal@dischools.com
13 Pandavnagar J Block, Pandav Nagar, Kila Road, Near Yadgarpur Chauki, Meerut-250001. 7703010311 pandavnagar.up.principal@dischools.com
14 Railvihar Indraprasth Colony, Near Greenland Hospital, Rapatinagar phase-4, Gorakhpur-273013. 7703010313
railvihar.up.principal@dischools.com
15 Sitapur  Rotigodam, Behind EYE Hospital Road, Sitapur-261001. 7703010325 sitapur.up.principal@dischools.com
16 Suswahi Near Parmahansh clinic, Karmanveer, Suswahi, Hydarabad Gate, BHU, Varanasi-221011. 7703010315 suswahi.up.principal@dischools.com
No. School Name Address Principal Principal's mail id
1 Kalyani B-14/454, Near Buddhapark, Kalyani-- 741235, Nadia. 9154900377 kalyani.wb.principal@dischools.com
2 Serampore 11 no. G.T Road,serampore,hooghly-712203, Near Pachubabu Bazar. 7044077274 serampore.wb.principal@dischools.com
3 Uluberia Behind Punjab & Sindh bank,Bhattacharjee Bhawan, Banitabla, Uluberia- 711316, Howrah. 7044077272 uluberia.wb.principal@dischools.com